Science Of Disorder “Private Hell” – Digi


Digital songs delivered in MP3 and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.


01. Carrions
02. Kingdom Comes
03. Lava Girl
04. Patient 18
05. Choke
06. Light Bearer
07. Half A Life
08. Sickness
09. Mine
10. Private Hell
11. Carrions (Piano Version)
Release Date: 05/25/2018. Co-release with Fastball Music (Germany).

SKU woo-science-of-disorder-private-hell-digi Category Tags, ,


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Science Of Disorder “Private Hell” – Digi”