Science Of Disorder “Apoptose” – CD

CHF 20.00

Preorders available. This item will be shipped after the release date. If this item is ordered together with any other item already available, all ordered items will be shipped together after the release date of the album.

Digipack CD + 12 pages booklet.


01. Kotlas Connection
02. Rabid Dog
03. Hear Us
04. Des Rêves Noirs
05. The Hiding
06. Crawling Chaos
07. Grind Me (feat. Benighted)
08. There Is No Sound
09. Redemption
10. Confirmation Bias
11. Hollow Games

Release date: 09/16/2022

SKU woo-science-of-disorder-private-hell-cd-digi-1 Category Tags, , ,


Additional information

Additional information

Weight 150 g

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Science Of Disorder “Apoptose” – CD”